Kontakt

Koncert:

Send en forespørgsel på mail:

npigekor@gmail.com


Bestyrelsen:

Formand:
Tina Gaarden Geertsen
41 22 36 12
Geertsen@has.dk

Kasserer:
Mette Duch
28 78 98 98
sandvang31@gmail.com

PR/Koncerter:
Pia Haugaard
22 24 84 11
npigekor@gmail.com

Sekretær:
Tina Vestergaard
30 23 90 18
tv@hjoerring.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Susanne Tidemann
20 56 54 06
tidemannsusanne@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Ulrika Haslund Baggesen
21 91 21 81
ulrikabaggesen@gmail.com

Dirigenter:

Dirigent,
Nordjysk Pigekor:
Christina Kjærulff
61 27 66 88
christinakjaerulff@gmail.com

Sangcoach, dirigent, Juniorkoret:
Katrine Bach Skovmand
28 96 18 87
npsangcoach@gmail.com

Pigebestyrelsen:

Forkvinde:
Ida Bjergene Andersen
26 82 43 28
ida.b.a99@gmail.com

Socialminister:
Anna Pouline Brogaard
61 68 08 76
annapouline1@gmail.com

Uniformskvinde:
Idamarie Anke Mørch
22 36 58 67
idamarieankemorch@gmail.com

Nodearkivar:
Emma Hart Puhlmann
31 31 59 71
ehpuhlmann@gmail.com

Adressefører:
Emma Lykke Ydesen
53 38 05 60
emmalykkeydesen@gmail.com

PR-kvinde:
Victoria Bundgaard
22 34 36 33
victoriabundgaard@gmail.com

Dagbogsfører:
Marie Bonde Pilgaard
60 18 98 82
marie.pilgaard@hotmail.com